Pressure Washing Service Reviews

What have your neighbors been saying

iShine Cincy strives to be the best power washing company in Cincinnati, Ohio. Listen to some of our biggest supporters tell about their experiences with our pressure washing services

google

The person who did our work was very professional and very nice. Did a fantastic job. He was also very careful of plantings and flowers that are around our house. Would definitely use IShine again.

Ken Mandel April 4, 2024
google

Excellent service and quality of work . Would highly recommend this company for window washing.

William McDowell March 21, 2024
google

We needed our gutters cleaned before finishing our basement as there was water coming in during storms because of a clogged gutter, and we were extremely pleased with how quickly iShine was able to come out and their quality of work was impressive. Would recommend them to anyone and absolutely plan on using their services in the future!

Jeff Williams March 19, 2024
google

Very efficient and professional team! The sidewalks in our business district were really awful, almost black in some locations due to the grease of some restaurants and covered with gums in other locations. All that is gone!

Gerald Checco March 14, 2024
google

I would highly recommend using this company. I have used them twice for two different properties now. The communication was great and the results were even better. I got my deck, paver patio, gutters, and garage floor washed all for a great price.

Bobby Pham March 11, 2024
google

Getting our house ready to sell and needed the gutters and roof cleaned. Not the best time I thought...well they were awesome to get us in as soon as the rain stopped. The tech explained the process well and went above and beyond. The house looked amazing after. Could not recommend more highly. I need ten stars!!!

Aaron Smith January 27, 2024
google

I called needing a soft brush roof cleaning ASAP to meet requirements for my homeowners insurance. Within a few days the roof was cleaned and looks like new. Brian was awesome.

Sue Smith December 19, 2023
google

I was impressed with the quick, thorough work iShine did cleaning up our gutters. I will gladly use them again if the need arises.

Glen Gallagher November 26, 2023
google

I couldn’t recommend Ishine enough. They are extremely professional with fair/competitive prices and an attention to detail. We have had them come out multiple times to clean our high gutters on multiple occasions and then we’ve had them come out to ‘soft wash’ our historic 1939 slate roof and garage contemporary roofs. Our roof had not been cleaned in many many years and the color had dulled with black streaks across the top and now the roof looks brand new (so much so that the former owner of 40 years asked If we replaced the roof—nope, just cleaned) We are especially pleased because slate roofs are extremely vulnerable to pressure washing and the soft wash process they utilized left our roof beautiful and without any damage. If you have a historic roof in need of cleaning/proactive preserving — clay, slate, etc. definitely give Jacob at Ishine a call.

Peter Stiver November 16, 2023
google

Excellent service. Made my house look brand new.

Patrick August 1, 2023
google

5 stars hands down. Reliable , fast and spotless! iShine Cincy will have whatever you need cleaned looking brand new! We are already getting so many compliments! We will use them in the future and tell everyone about how great they are!!!

Brandon Renners July 23, 2023
google

iShine Cincy is amazing! They took on our old and new concrete, our siding, and our garage door (which were pretty dirty) and made them look new. The guys are super nice and professional. I recommend them 100%. Great job!

Mae Renners July 21, 2023
google

Being very skeptical of work ethics in our country, it was a delightful experience to have iShine Cincy power clean the exterior of our home. Friendly, informative, and polite, Jacob was a pleasure to work with. Punctual arrival and a thorough cleanup after the job left me with nothing to do, but relax. Thank-You Jacob, for going the extra mile to satisfy another customer! Alan W.

Alan Wattenhofer June 7, 2023
google

Jacob who is the owner powerwashed my concrete today and did an awesome job!

Barbara Gard May 18, 2023
google

Stop right now and go ahead and hire iShine Cincy for that job you need done. I cannot say enough good things about iShine Cincy and Jacob. If I could give more than five stars I would. I had gone overdue on getting my home power washed and it was very dirty. Since the shutdown I feel like it’s so difficult to get responses from companies anymore. I requested quotes from 7 different companies and iShine was the only response I got. Their price was more than fair. It’s spring so they are very busy so I was offered several dates and times a few weeks out but they notified me immediately when they had a cancellation to get me in sooner and I of course took it. Jacob used a spigot I didn’t know I even had on my house and after 12 years of no use, it wouldn’t shut off completely. Instead of just leaving it to slowly drip and me notice it, he gave me a call, told me what was going on and he had called around and arranged for a plumber to come out and fix it and took care of everything. That level of detail and customer service sadly had me shocked. Not did he handle the issue my house looked brand new. This was the single best experience I have had with a business ever. If you need any of the services that they offer, do yourself a favor and go with Jacob and iShine Cincy, you won’t regret it!!

Ema Oder May 9, 2023

Don’t Let Another Day Go By with a Residential Complex That’s Less Than Its Best.

Stepped Contact Form
  • Estimate Type
  • Location Information
  • Contact Information

Few questions needed to get you a fast estimate.


Where are you located?


Who should the estimate be addressed to?


How would you like to get your estimate?