Pressure Washing Service Reviews

What have your neighbors been saying

iShine Cincy strives to be the best power washing company in Cincinnati, Ohio. Listen to some of our biggest supporters tell about their experiences with our pressure washing services

google

Very pleased with their work. Once appointment was made, showed up did excellent work and finished in great time. Would recommend to anyone who asks. Thanks again Jacob.

Angela Calendine June 29, 2024
google

iShine Cincy just completed pressure washing all of our breezeways at Parkway Trails Apartments. They did a phenomenal job! They did an amazing job last year as well so we hired them again this year. They were very professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Sarah Fetters May 30, 2024
google

Strong appointment confirmation and reminders from iShine. The iShine crew was on time, personable, professional and thorough. My home looks great. Fair price for quality work.

Thomas Collins May 17, 2024
google

iShineCincy—I am sitting in my backyard looking at the wonderful job they did pressure washing our home—our siding, brick and gutters look brand new and they did an awesome job cleaning our windows too!! We highly recommend this company and will use them again!!

Chris Greenwell April 28, 2024
google

This is a review of I Shine Cincy. In today’s world finding a business to do work that you need done at your home can be daunting. Some don’t returns calls, others come but their work is not what you hoped for. What a wonderful surprise when I called I Shine Cincy to power wash the outside of our house the walk and driveway and everything went as I had hoped it would. Communication was always timely. The worker came and did a great job. There was a spot in the back that we noticed the next day and called to see if there was a chance someone could come out to look at it. They came out the next day and took care of it. Can’t say enough good things about the company and the people who work there! Gail

Gail Zix April 26, 2024
google

Great Experience, from the initial bid process to the completion of the job. The team even went above and beyond the scope of work, greatly appreciated!

amanda April 24, 2024
google

The person who did our work was very professional and very nice. Did a fantastic job. He was also very careful of plantings and flowers that are around our house. Would definitely use IShine again.

Ken Mandel April 4, 2024
google

Excellent service and quality of work . Would highly recommend this company for window washing.

William McDowell March 21, 2024
google

We needed our gutters cleaned before finishing our basement as there was water coming in during storms because of a clogged gutter, and we were extremely pleased with how quickly iShine was able to come out and their quality of work was impressive. Would recommend them to anyone and absolutely plan on using their services in the future!

Jeff Williams March 19, 2024
google

Very efficient and professional team! The sidewalks in our business district were really awful, almost black in some locations due to the grease of some restaurants and covered with gums in other locations. All that is gone!

Gerald Checco March 14, 2024
google

I would highly recommend using this company. I have used them twice for two different properties now. The communication was great and the results were even better. I got my deck, paver patio, gutters, and garage floor washed all for a great price.

Bobby Pham March 11, 2024
google

Getting our house ready to sell and needed the gutters and roof cleaned. Not the best time I thought...well they were awesome to get us in as soon as the rain stopped. The tech explained the process well and went above and beyond. The house looked amazing after. Could not recommend more highly. I need ten stars!!!

Aaron Smith January 27, 2024
google

I called needing a soft brush roof cleaning ASAP to meet requirements for my homeowners insurance. Within a few days the roof was cleaned and looks like new. Brian was awesome.

Sue Smith December 19, 2023
google

I was impressed with the quick, thorough work iShine did cleaning up our gutters. I will gladly use them again if the need arises.

Glen Gallagher November 26, 2023
google

I couldn’t recommend Ishine enough. They are extremely professional with fair/competitive prices and an attention to detail. We have had them come out multiple times to clean our high gutters on multiple occasions and then we’ve had them come out to ‘soft wash’ our historic 1939 slate roof and garage contemporary roofs. Our roof had not been cleaned in many many years and the color had dulled with black streaks across the top and now the roof looks brand new (so much so that the former owner of 40 years asked If we replaced the roof—nope, just cleaned) We are especially pleased because slate roofs are extremely vulnerable to pressure washing and the soft wash process they utilized left our roof beautiful and without any damage. If you have a historic roof in need of cleaning/proactive preserving — clay, slate, etc. definitely give Jacob at Ishine a call.

Peter Stiver November 16, 2023

Don’t Let Another Day Go By with a Residential Complex That’s Less Than Its Best.

Stepped Contact Form
  • Estimate Type
  • Location Information
  • Contact Information

Few questions needed to get you a fast estimate.


Where are you located?


Who should the estimate be addressed to?


How would you like to get your estimate?